Quickturfs February Sale

superior, natural-looking artificial grass products.


It's the month of loving and we spreading it with our 25mm range of artificial grass now at an all time low of R320 fully installed.

R186.00
R199.00

Quickturfs Artificial Grass

Holistic synthetic grass and installation solution to South Africa since 2017.


QuickTurf PTY LTD started in 2017 as The Artificial Grass Company. As our name suggested we are all about artificial lawn products and service. We provide an holistic service to residents, corporate and schools around Western Cape and Johannesburg.

Whether you are looking for a affordable synthetic grass installation in a small front garden, or a larger backyard be assured our artificial lawn offers a year-round space ideal for pets and children to play – QuickTurfs we got you covered!

How do i measure my garden

Take measurements across the longest and widest points of your area. You will then need to round these measurements up to the nearest metre. Then multiply the width by the length and this will give you your square meterage requirement.

Do synthetic lawn fade?

No, not at all. It is fully UV protected, so it retains its lovely lush, green colour and we offer 8-year warranty against fading. Perfect for the harsh South African climate.

How long do fake grass take to install?

A 50 square metre garden can be laid in a single day.

What clients are saying about Quickturfs

The good, the bad and the ugly, we show them all.


Zaahid Harnekar
Zaahid Harnekar
4. February, 2021.
Verified
We are super, super impressed with Quickturfs and have absolutely no regrets selecting them as our turf installation company. From the initial site inspection, then receiving our quotation, then happily answering our questions right up until the day we happily signed off on the completion of our project, they did not disappoint us once. We are very impressed with the response times, the manner in which queries were answered, and the strict detail in their processes and protocol is exactly what we wanted. All dates and times were adhered to and there was no messing around. They are serious about what they do and they are humble enough to form a connection with you as a client and that touch to us is everything. Nathier was amazing. His father, uncle Yagyah (the assigned project manager) was on site all the time ensuring things are done to perfection. And of course there was the staff, respectful and hard working. They never hassled us one bit. The office based staff members deserve mention too - professionally co-ordinating the project and a pleasure to have dealt with. Thank you to the entire team of Quickturfs for an all round fantastic project which we are extremely happy with. Trust us, when you trust them, you will not be disappointed. They even clean up super nicely once they're done. Regards to you all!
Jazmin Miller
Jazmin Miller
28. January, 2021.
Verified
Gone are the days of watering grass. Thanks to Quick turfs for the swift installation of my artificial grass. I absolutely adore it. My lawn has never looked better!
lelethu poswa
lelethu poswa
26. January, 2021.
Verified
Faziela Davids
Faziela Davids
11. January, 2021.
Verified
Graham Martin
Graham Martin
4. January, 2021.
Verified
Marty Paul
Marty Paul
4. January, 2021.
Verified
Thembie Mukora
Thembie Mukora
19. December, 2020.
Verified
Phumza NS
Phumza NS
7. December, 2020.
Verified
Very disappointing experience. Communication was bad, and the last straw for me was them scheduling a site visit for 9am on a Sunday, only to arrive at 09h47 (by which time I had already left), and then argue that the appointment was set for 9am to 10am. Was I supposed to sit and wait for the whole hour? It's common decency to let a person know when one is running late for an appointment. Needless to say, I didn't bother to reschedule because I'm clearly not an important client. (added after the owner's response): Nc nc nc (shaking my head). Your defensive stance and your response (which contains a lot of lies and half-truths) say a lot, and your refusal to admit you were tardy and unprofessional says even more. Kindly furnish me with evidence of what EXACTLY was communicated to me with regards to the appointment. Because the first time I heard that an appointment set for 9am to 10am means you can arrive anytime in that hour, was when I spoke to your admin lady just before posting this review. It's a very unconventional way of setting up appointments, to say the least. Secondly, in your response to this review you conveniently omit to mention the email I sent at 09h36, complaining about the no-show. And you proceed to lie about the time you arrived at the house. As communicated to your admin, I left home between 09h35 and 09h40, and you had not arrived by then. You then called at 09h47 (do you want me to post a screen shot of the missed call?) to which I responded with an sms at 09h50 (are you now going to blame my cellphone clock and claim that it's 6 minutes off?). Lastly, either you or your admin lady is lying, because I never said the tv was on AND I could not hear you. My son was watching TV, yes, but I (or he for that matter) would not have missed someone knocking on the round window, if that person had arrived anytime before 09h40. You have a large client base (2000+, as you boast), and losing one potential client is clearly not a big deal. If this is how you conduct business (i.e. you drop the ball and blame the client, refusing to take responsibility), then I am only too happy to not be your client.
Hannes Coetzee
Hannes Coetzee
22. November, 2020.
Verified
Absolutely over the moon with my new artificial grass and the team at QuickTurfs. Nothing but professionalism and responsive service from the moment of quoting until the completion of the installation. The QuickTurfs team arrived when they said they would and went out of their way to make the installation fit my space. Highly recommended.
sulaiman samodien
sulaiman samodien
10. November, 2020.
Verified
Absolute superb service from the lady doing the booking right up until the after sales service. Prices are good too considering I had 4 quotes and theres were the most reasonable. The installation team was very professional and completed the job earlier than the estimated time I was given. All the best for your business in the future. Very Impressed Client
See All Reviews

Quickturfs offers a wide range of

superior, natural-looking artificial grass products.


R186.00
R199.00
R199.00
Sale!
R243.00 R230.00
Sale!
R243.00 R230.00
Sale!
R310.00 R270.00
Sale!
R326.03 R270.00

Why install synthetic grass

Soggy wet & muddy, or yellow-tinged, dry and patchy surfaces – now a thing of the past.


Soggy wet and muddy, or yellow-tinged, dry and patchy surfaces – Cape Town garden lawns battle extreme weather patterns as a result of rising global temperatures. Our gardens require a lot of time, effort and care to maintain, principally because lawn care is so challenging and time consuming. Sustaining healthy, lush, cut-to-size grass is a battle for even the best of Cape Town gardeners. A fake lawn offers a year-round solution, as well as valuable maintenance savings for your pocket, your planet and your time.

Read more

Development in synthetic grass – offers exceptionally natural looking alternatives to real lawns. Artificial lawn takes away maintenance woes of garden lovers, while still delivering the perfect look lawn. The synthetic grass product even has developed a product with flawlessly manicured stripes to give lawns the professionally cut appearance.

It lifts problem areas. Synthetic lawn is an excellent way to brighten up and improve the aesthetics of small, shady areas where natural grass struggles to thrive. Balconies, terraces and pool areas all benefit in appearance with a touch of green.

Synthetic lawn is also extremely tough, durable and safe. That’s why it is such a popular choice for sport complexes and schools, and a blessing to parents and pet owners. You can let your child or pets play in the garden safe in the knowledge they will not be trailing mud back through the house or causing any damage to your lawn. Opt for a shock pad base to be fitted underneath the lawn, and you also add extra safety elements for children sports and playtime in your garden.

Artificial grass repair and maintenance

Artificial grass maintenance service to keep your area in tip top shape for years.


Sale!
R20.00 R15.00
Sale!
R25.00 R18.00
Sale!
R20.00 R15.00
Sale!
R45.00 R30.00

Artificial Grass Installation

We are continuously striving to improve our installation process.