FEATURED ARTIFICIAL GRASS

Quickturf offers a wide range of synthetic grass – but to help you decide here are our top 4 sold products nationwide.


Sale!
R243.00 R230.00
Sale!
R243.00 R230.00
R249.00
Sale!
R310.00 R270.00

QUICKTURFS PTY LTD

Providing a holistic artificial grass and installation solution to South Africa since 2017.


QuickTurf PTY LTD started in 2017 as The Artificial Grass Company. As our name suggested we are all about artificial grass products and service. We provide an holistic service to residents, corporate and schools around Western Cape and Johannesburg.

Whether you are looking for a affordable synthetic grass installation in a small front garden, or a larger backyard be assured our artificial lawn offers a year-round space ideal for pets and children to play – QuickTurfs we got you covered!

How do i measure my garden

Take measurements across the longest and widest points of your area. You will then need to round these measurements up to the nearest metre. Then multiply the width by the length and this will give you your square meterage requirement.

Do artificial grass fade?

No, not at all. It is fully UV protected, so it retains its lovely lush, green colour and we offer 8-year warranty against fading. Perfect for the harsh South African climate.

How long do artificial grass take to install?

A 50 square metre garden can be laid in a single day.

VIEW OUR EXTENSIVE RANGE OF ARTIFICIAL GRASS

Our range of artificial grass is suitable for all applications.


Sale!
R326.03 R270.00
Sale!
R310.00 R270.00
R249.00
Sale!
R243.00 R230.00
Sale!
R243.00 R230.00
R189.00

ARTIFICIAL GRASS INSTALLATION

We are continuously striving to source only the finest quality products and materials to ensure we providing the best products at the best prices


ARTIFICIAL GRASS MAINTENANCE SERVICES

A range of artificial grass maintenance service to keep your area in tip top shape for years.


Sale!
R45.00 R30.00
Sale!
R25.00 R18.00
Sale!
R20.00 R15.00
Sale!
R20.00 R15.00

WHY INSTALL SYNTHETIC GRASS

Soggy wet & muddy, or yellow-tinged, dry and patchy surfaces – now a thing of the past.


Soggy wet and muddy, or yellow-tinged, dry and patchy surfaces – Cape Town garden lawns battle extreme weather patterns as a result of rising global temperatures. Our gardens require a lot of time, effort and care to maintain, principally because lawn care is so challenging and time consuming. Sustaining healthy, lush, cut-to-size grass is a battle for even the best of Cape Town gardeners. A fake lawn offers a year-round solution, as well as valuable maintenance savings for your pocket, your planet and your time.

Read more

Development in synthetic grass – offers exceptionally natural looking alternatives to real lawns. Artificial grass takes away maintenance woes of garden lovers, while still delivering the perfect look lawn. The synthetic grass product even has developed a product with flawlessly manicured stripes to give lawns the professionally cut appearance.

It lifts problem areas. Synthetic lawn is an excellent way to brighten up and improve the aesthetics of small, shady areas where natural grass struggles to thrive. Balconies, terraces and pool areas all benefit in appearance with a touch of green.

Synthetic lawn is also extremely tough, durable and safe. That’s why it is such a popular choice for sport complexes and schools, and a blessing to parents and pet owners. You can let your child or pets play in the garden safe in the knowledge they will not be trailing mud back through the house or causing any damage to your lawn. Opt for a shock pad base to be fitted underneath the lawn, and you also add extra safety elements for children sports and playtime in your garden.

WHat CLIENTS ARE SAYING ABOUT OUT ARTIFICIAL GRASS

Reviews below are all powdered by Google reviews. 


QuickTurfs - Artificial Grass
4.7
Based on 15 reviews
powered by Google
Phumza NS
Phumza NS
16:30 07 Dec 20
Very disappointing experience. Communication was bad, and the last straw for me was them scheduling a site visit for... 9am on a Sunday, only to arrive at 09h47 (by which time I had already left), and then argue that the appointment was set for 9am to 10am. Was I supposed to sit and wait for the whole hour? It's common decency to let a person know when one is running late for an appointment. Needless to say, I didn't bother to reschedule because I'm clearly not an important client.(added after the owner's response):Nc nc nc (shaking my head). Your defensive stance and your response (which contains a lot of lies and half-truths) say a lot, and your refusal to admit you were tardy and unprofessional says even more.Kindly furnish me with evidence of what EXACTLY was communicated to me with regards to the appointment. Because the first time I heard that an appointment set for 9am to 10am means you can arrive anytime in that hour, was when I spoke to your admin lady just before posting this review. It's a very unconventional way of setting up appointments, to say the least. Secondly, in your response to this review you conveniently omit to mention the email I sent at 09h36, complaining about the no-show. And you proceed to lie about the time you arrived at the house. As communicated to your admin, I left home between 09h35 and 09h40, and you had not arrived by then. You then called at 09h47 (do you want me to post a screen shot of the missed call?) to which I responded with an sms at 09h50 (are you now going to blame my cellphone clock and claim that it's 6 minutes off?). Lastly, either you or your admin lady is lying, because I never said the tv was on AND I could not hear you. My son was watching TV, yes, but I (or he for that matter) would not have missed someone knocking on the round window, if that person had arrived anytime before 09h40.You have a large client base (2000+, as you boast), and losing one potential client is clearly not a big deal. If this is how you conduct business (i.e. you drop the ball and blame the client, refusing to take responsibility), then I am only too happy to not be your client.read more
Hannes Coetzee
Hannes Coetzee
04:47 22 Nov 20
Absolutely over the moon with my new artificial grass and the team at QuickTurfs. Nothing but professionalism and... responsive service from the moment of quoting until the completion of the installation. The QuickTurfs team arrived when they said they would and went out of their way to make the installation fit my space. Highly recommended.read more
sulaiman samodien
sulaiman samodien
09:15 10 Nov 20
Absolute superb service from the lady doing the booking right up until the after sales service. Prices are good too... considering I had 4 quotes and theres were the most reasonable. The installation team was very professional and completed the job earlier than the estimated time I was given. All the best for your business in the future. Very Impressed Clientread more
Antoinette Smith-Tolken
Antoinette Smith-Tolken
10:42 14 Jul 20
Quick Turf guys are very kind and efficient. They do what they promise and provide excellent aftercare. Don’t use... anyone else.read more
Roeleen Pietersen
Roeleen Pietersen
04:22 11 Jul 20
We love our new artificial grass. QuickTurfs explain the process in detail and they are very helpful and professional.
Darryl Coombes
Darryl Coombes
18:14 03 Feb 20
Thanks guys for my awesome grass, my dogs like the grass almost as much as I do 😁
Nina Esbach
Nina Esbach
10:18 21 Nov 19
Amazing service! Love my new lawn!
Urban Hero
Urban Hero
06:52 28 Jun 19
Best Artificial Grass Company Cape Town By Far!
See All Reviews